Local: (419) 625-2352   Tollfree: (888) 662-5296   
BAILEY'S BUDS 'N BLOOMS
Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
3811 Venice Road Sandusky, OH 44870    Local: (419) 625-2352   Tollfree: (888) 662-5296
Customer Reviews
BAILEY'S BUDS 'N BLOOMS
Local Sandusky, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Arrangement was great and service received was wonderful. I will use Bailey's Buds 'N Blooms again. The experience working with them was wonderful.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement - still lovely after five days!
Emily's Reply:
Date: Apr 20, 2017, 8:08 am

Thank you Susan! We appreciate it!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for your great service and great floral arrangement for a friend! She was very happy and even sent me a picture! Grateful to have a resource in Sandusky to send floral gifts to friends in family from far away in Arizona.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent!
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

guy that answered the phone could use some work, but he handed me over to Emily I believe and her service was excellent... It was super short notice, but she made it happen!!!
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My niece had her wedding in Put In Bay. Emily and her staff brought everything over to the island and set up the church and hall. The flowers, corsages and boutonnieres were lovely!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was perfect! My husband and his brothers were doing a "guys" weekend at cedar point so I decided to surprise them with a goody snack basket. It arrived on time before there check-in and was waiting. They were super happy with the selection
Emily's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2016, 12:09 pm

Thank you for the great review Amber! I appreciate it and had fun putting the basket together.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was very pleased with my flowers. They are beyond beautiful. A great variety of excellent flowers!!! I will order from there when I need flowers delivered.
Emily's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2016, 8:24 am

Thank you for the great review Joan! We appreciate it, enjoy your flowers!
Flower Delivery To Sandusky, OH
See Delivery Areas