Shop
Customer Reviews
BAILEY'S BUDS 'N BLOOMS
Local Sandusky, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

My grandmothers always love the birthday flowers you deliver. Thank you so much for helping me make their birthdays beautiful!
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I worked with Emily from out of town to plan the flowers for my son’s Lake Erie wedding because he and his bride live out of the country. She was so easy to work with through the entire process and the flowers were amazing and beautiful!
Date: Jul 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers r so beautiful!!
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you Emily and your mom for all the last minute details!! Your arrangements were amazing!!! Flowers on the cake...stunning!!!!!
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Arrangement was great and service received was wonderful. I will use Bailey's Buds 'N Blooms again. The experience working with them was wonderful.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement - still lovely after five days!
Emily's Reply:
Date: Apr 20, 2017, 8:08 am

Thank you Susan! We appreciate it!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for your great service and great floral arrangement for a friend! She was very happy and even sent me a picture! Grateful to have a resource in Sandusky to send floral gifts to friends in family from far away in Arizona.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent!
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

guy that answered the phone could use some work, but he handed me over to Emily I believe and her service was excellent... It was super short notice, but she made it happen!!!
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My niece had her wedding in Put In Bay. Emily and her staff brought everything over to the island and set up the church and hall. The flowers, corsages and boutonnieres were lovely!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was perfect! My husband and his brothers were doing a "guys" weekend at cedar point so I decided to surprise them with a goody snack basket. It arrived on time before there check-in and was waiting. They were super happy with the selection
Emily's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2016, 12:09 pm

Thank you for the great review Amber! I appreciate it and had fun putting the basket together.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was very pleased with my flowers. They are beyond beautiful. A great variety of excellent flowers!!! I will order from there when I need flowers delivered.
Emily's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2016, 8:24 am

Thank you for the great review Joan! We appreciate it, enjoy your flowers!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sandusky, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

BAILEY'S BUDS 'N BLOOMS
3811 Venice Road
Sandusky, OH. 44870
Local: (419) 625-2352

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21

Additional Floral Shopping  | Baileys Tree & Landscape  | Baileys Presure Cleaning


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase