BAILEY'S BUDS 'N BLOOMS
0
3811 Venice Road Sandusky, OH 44870
LOCAL: (419) 625-2352 TOLLFREE: (888) 662-5296
Shop
Customer Reviews
BAILEY'S BUDS 'N BLOOMS
Local Sandusky, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Aug 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful plant. Thank you.
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement. No contact delivery was especially appreciated.
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Like the covid approach. Thanks
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was beautiful, as per usual, and my mother absolutely loved it!
Emily's Reply:
Date: Jun 17, 2020, 7:58 am

Thanks Mark for the nice review and for always trusting us with your bouquets!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My order was handled well - with good follow-up. Thank you
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Absolutely gorgeous flowers and quick delivery!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

We sent a bouquet to our mother for Mother's day and it arrived beautifully in perfect time. She loved them. Wonderful experience.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Outstanding arrangement, beautiful and unique! Loved by the recipient! Arrangement included color and flowers I suggested were my mom's favorite! Thank you!!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very happy
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My mother just loved her flowers....she said she had never received flowers that were so different and beautiful!
Emily's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 8:37 am

Thank you for the kind words Jean, I appreciate it!
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement. Friendly staff.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

It has been 2 weeks since my Mrs. received her flowers, and they are still looking beautiful (with a lot of TLC from us). These flowers are beautiful, and the service was unparalleled. Thank you so much BB’nB!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers that come from Bailey's Buds 'N Blooms are the most PERFECT thing you'll need! No matter what style you're looking for, they will make sure you get exactly what you're looking for!
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The bouquet delivered to my friends was beautiful! Bailey's did such a wonderful job and my friends were so impressed with the communication about the delivery to make sure they received it okay. Can't wait to order flowers again!
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Such a beautiful arrangement. I am so happy I decided to check out a florist local to the recipient. The quality is superb!
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers were fresh and on time.
Date: Oct 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful. I did not know you did arrangements.
Date: Aug 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Would recommend and use over and over again! When I couldn't be there for a good friend out of town Bailey's Buds & Blooms went above and beyond. Thank you for being there when I couldn't. Excellent customer service!
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Everything was perfect! Will definitely use them again and tell my friends about them!
Date: Aug 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent customer service. Beautiful flowers
Date: Aug 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was a birthday gift. Fresh, beautifully arranged and in a really cool vase. Emily does beautiful work. We'll use her service again and again!
Date: May 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

More than please with the prom coursage and boutonnière they created on such short notice. Excellent customer service and work. I will be back for sure.
Date: Mar 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement! Very pleased!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were beautiful and they lasted longer than I expected. I would recommend.
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great service!
Date: Dec 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great service. Thank you!
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

My grandmothers always love the birthday flowers you deliver. Thank you so much for helping me make their birthdays beautiful!
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

I worked with Emily from out of town to plan the flowers for my son’s Lake Erie wedding because he and his bride live out of the country. She was so easy to work with through the entire process and the flowers were amazing and beautiful!
Date: Jul 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers r so beautiful!!
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank you Emily and your mom for all the last minute details!! Your arrangements were amazing!!! Flowers on the cake...stunning!!!!!
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Arrangement was great and service received was wonderful. I will use Bailey's Buds 'N Blooms again. The experience working with them was wonderful.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement - still lovely after five days!
Emily's Reply:
Date: Apr 20, 2017, 8:08 am

Thank you Susan! We appreciate it!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Thank you for your great service and great floral arrangement for a friend! She was very happy and even sent me a picture! Grateful to have a resource in Sandusky to send floral gifts to friends in family from far away in Arizona.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CO

Excellent!
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

guy that answered the phone could use some work, but he handed me over to Emily I believe and her service was excellent... It was super short notice, but she made it happen!!!
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

My niece had her wedding in Put In Bay. Emily and her staff brought everything over to the island and set up the church and hall. The flowers, corsages and boutonnieres were lovely!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

It was perfect! My husband and his brothers were doing a "guys" weekend at cedar point so I decided to surprise them with a goody snack basket. It arrived on time before there check-in and was waiting. They were super happy with the selection
Emily's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2016, 12:09 pm

Thank you for the great review Amber! I appreciate it and had fun putting the basket together.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was very pleased with my flowers. They are beyond beautiful. A great variety of excellent flowers!!! I will order from there when I need flowers delivered.
Emily's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2016, 8:24 am

Thank you for the great review Joan! We appreciate it, enjoy your flowers!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sandusky, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

BAILEY'S BUDS 'N BLOOMS
3811 Venice Road
Sandusky, OH. 44870
Local: (419) 625-2352

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web21-rt

Bailey's Wedding Florals | Baileys Tree & Landscape